Skip navigation links
2014 Holiday Closures

All three Carlsbad City Library locations will be closed the following dates:                                                                                                                                 

2014  

  • Easter Sunday, April 20
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day Friday, Jul. 4
  • Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1
  • Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 13
  • Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov. 11
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 27 & Friday, Nov. 28
    (early closure at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 26)
  • Christmas Thursday, Dec. 25
    (early closure at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 24)
  • New Year's Day Thursday, Jan. 1
    (early closure at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 31)