Skip navigation links
Contact Us

 

Cole Library Phone Email
General Info (recorded line) 760-434-2870 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Children's 760-434-2897 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Circulation 760-434-2870 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Genealogy 760-434-2931 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
History Room 760-434-2898 carlsbad.history@carlsbadca.gov
Reference 760-434-2871 librarian@carlsbadca.gov

 

Dove Library Phone Email
General Info (recorded line) 760-602-2049 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Administration 760-602-2011 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Cannon Art Gallery 760-602-2021 arts@carlsbadca.gov
Children's 760-602-2047 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Circulation 760-602-2016 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Collection Development 760-602-2036 jacqueline.petri@carlsbadca.gov
Friends of the Library Bookstore 760-602-2020 carlsbadfriends@sandwich.net
Library and Arts Foundation 760-602-2060 info@carlsbadlibraryandartsfoundation.org
Library rental facilities 760-602-2055 media-assist@carlsbadca.gov
Reference 760-602-2038 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Volunteer Services 760-602-2042 tamara.enete@carlsbadca.gov

 

Library Learning Center Phone Email
General Info (recorded line) 760-931-4500 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Bilingual Services 760-931-4500 bilingual@carlsbadca.gov
Literacy Services 760-931-4510 literacy@carlsbadca.gov
Staff name Phone Email

 

Heather Pizzuto
Library and Cultural Arts Director

 

 

760-602-2011

 

heather.pizzuto@carlsbadca.gov

 

Dave Curtis
Deputy Library Director, Dove Library

 

 

760-602-2010

 

dave.curtis@carlsbadca.gov

 

Suzanne Smithson
Deputy Library Director, Cole Library

 

 

760-434-2876

 

suzanne.smithson@carlsbadca.gov

 

Glynn Birdwell
Principal Librarian, Library Learning Center

 

 

760-931-4520

 

glynn.birdwell@carlsbadca.gov

 

   

Contact Information

Have a question? Click to ask a question

Cole Library
760-434-2870 main
1250 Carlsbad Village Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get directions

Dove Library
760-602-2049 main
1775 Dove Lane
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Get directions

Library Learning Center
760-931-4500 main
3368 Eureka Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get directions

General Information

Cole and Dove Library hours
Monday  Thursday
9 a.m.  9 p.m.
Friday  Saturday
9 a.m.  5 p.m.
Sunday
1 p.m.  5 p.m.

Library Learning Center hours
Monday  Thursday
9 a.m.  8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.  5 p.m.